College Information

Our term dates and policies are below. We work on a 3 term basis with 6 weeks summer holiday. All our policies are available as downloadable PDFs and pages for you to access them online.

If you need any other information please don’t hesitate to contact us at office@theparkcollege.org

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term

Mon 9 Sept 2019 – Fri 18 Oct 2019
Half Term Mon 21 Oct 2019 – Fri 25 Oct 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019 – Wed 18 Dec 2019

Spring Term

Mon 13 Jan 2020 – Fri 14 Feb 2020
Half Term Mon 17 Feb 2020 – Fri 21 Feb
Mon 24 Feb 2020 – Fri 3 April 2020

Summer Term

Wed 22 April 2020 – Fri 22 May 2020
(May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 4 May)
Half Term: Mon 25 May 2020 – Fri 29 May 2020
Mon 1 Jun 2020 – Wed 15 Jul 2020

Our Policies

You can either view our policies online, or download them to keep hold of.

Visit these pages to discover more about what The Park College can offer you.

How to enrol

Learning for life

About The Park College