College Information

The Park College – Virtual Open Events
These will all be virtual open events and will include a video tour of The Park College
All bookings will be between 10am – 11am
Please contact us on 07851762736 to arrange a booking.
NOVEMBER
• Friday 27th November 2020
• Monday 30th November
DECEMBER
• Friday 11th December 2020 between
• Monday 14th December 2020
JANUARY
• Friday 15th January 2021
• Monday 18th January 2021
• Friday 29th January 2021
FEBRUARY
• Monday 1st February 2021
• Friday 12th February 2021
• Monday 22nd February 2021
MARCH
• Friday 5th March 2021
• Monday 8th March 2021
• Friday 19th March 2021
• Monday 22nd March 2021

Our term dates and policies are below. We work on a 3 term basis with 6 weeks summer holiday. All our policies are available as downloadable PDFs and pages for you to access them online.

If you need any other information please don’t hesitate to contact us at office@theparkcollege.org

Term Dates 2021/2022

Times of the college day: 9:00am – 3:15pm Friday 9:00am – 2:00pm

AUTUMN TERM

Staff training: Wednesday September 1st – Friday September 3rd

Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th September 2021: Virtual Individual student Induction meetings

Wednesday 8th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021 Year 1 Students return

Friday 10th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021 Year 2/3 Students return 

Autumn half term: Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021 (College closed) 

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas break: Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022 (College closed)

SPRING TERM

Inset day: Tuesday 4th January 2022 (College closed)

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

Spring half term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022 (College closed) 

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Easter break: Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022 (College closed)

SUMMER TERM

Inset day: Tuesday 19th April 2022 (College closed

Wednesday 20th April – Friday 27th May 2022

Early May Bank Holiday: 2nd May 2022 (College closed)

Summer half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 (College closed)       

Monday 6th June – Thursday 13th July 2022 (2pm finish)

Our Policies

You can either view our policies online, or download them to keep hold of.

Visit these pages to discover more about what The Park College can offer you.

How to enrol

Learning for life

About The Park College